DANKO JONES To Release 'B-Sides' In February

Canadian rock trio DANKO JONES will release a new collection, "B-Sides", on February 2 via Bad Taste Records. The CD will contain 27 songs, including bonus, compilation tracks, cover songs, demo versions, etc. and several previously unreleased tracks.

"B-Sides" will be released in two versions:

* Regular version: Super jewel case on black vinyl-looking disc with a large poster.

* Limited edition: Cardboard box, limited to 1,000 copies worldwide. In addition to the CD and the poster, it will include a sticker, a "Never Too Loud" beer coaster, a pin, a patch/badge and a pick.

"B-Sides" track listing:

01. The Rules
02. My Time Is Now
03. I Like To Ball
04. Never Again
05. My Problems (Are Your Problems Now)
06. Starlicker
07. Woogie Boogie
08. Sugar High
09. Ice Cold Angel
10. Choose Me
11. Big Bed
12. Sold My Soul
13. Sex
14. Fucked Up
15. First Date (edit)
16. Cheater
17. Pump It Up
18. The Big Holdout
19. You Ruin The Day
20. Hit Song
21. The Return of Jackie and Judy
22. Make A Move
23. Drop Your Man
24. Thinking Of You
25. R.I.P. RFTC
26. Peacock Stomp
27. Take Me Out On A Stretcher

Check out audio samples at www.myspace.com/dankojones.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends). To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details.