DANKO JONES: Pro-Shot Footage From Hamburg Available

Professionally filmed video footage of DANKO JONES' March 16, 2009 concert at Grosse Freiheit 36 in Hamburg, Germany can be viewed below.

A new DANKO JONES compilation entitled "This Is Danko Jones" will be released in Canada on April 7. It will feature the following track listing:

01. Bounce
02. Sugar High
03. Lovercall
04. I Love Living In The City
05. Dance
06. Forget My Name
07. Invisible
08. Don't Fall In Love
09. First Date
10. Code Of The Road
11. Take Me Home
12. Baby Hates Me
13. Sound Of Love
14. King Of Magazines
15. Cadillac

DANKO JONES released a new collection, "B-Sides", on February 2 via Bad Taste Records. The CD contains 27 songs, including bonus, compilation tracks, cover songs, demo versions, etc. and several previously unreleased tracks.

Story continues after advertisement

DANKO JONES' fifth album, "Never Too Loud", was released in Europe in February 2008 via Bad Taste/Soulfood Music. The CD was recorded at Studio 606 in Los Angeles with Grammy Award-winning producer Nick Raskulinecz (FOO FIGHTERS, RUSH, STONE SOUR, VELVET REVOLVER).


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).