D.A.M.N.: New Album Track Listing, Artwork Revealed

Braunschweig, Germany-based, female-fronted death metallers D.A.M.N. have finalized the track listing for their new album, "Forbidden Anger", due later in the year via an as-yet-undetermined record label. It is as follows:

01. Urt La Bu Tal
02. Lost In Lines
03. Close to The Border
04. Deathinfection
05. Hate
06. Ewigkeit
07. First Class Suicide
08. Forbidden Anger
09. Across The Street
10. Hall Of Fame

Check out the title track on the band's MySpace page.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to delete postings that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to block users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details.