CTULU To Release 'Seelenspiegelsplitter' In April

Northern Germany's Lovecraftian act CTULU will release its third full-length studio album, "Seelenspiegelsplitter", on April 12-13. The album will be launched at two gigs in Hamburg and Erfurt, respectively, and will be made available via Nocturnal Empire. Joining the band on stage during the release gigs will be Bristol's FEVER SEA, Kiel's AEBA (which features CTULU's studio drummer) and Bremen's NEBUKADNEZAR.

"Seelenspiegelsplitter" is intended to take you on a journey deep into the halls of the Esoteric Order of Dagon where your skin shall become grey as the sea, your eye color will vanish into grey nothingness and your soul shall be bound to the depths of the ocean.

"Seelenspiegelsplitter" track listing:

01. Seelenbrand
02. Amokkoma
03. Im Widerlicht Blutbefleckter Spiegel
04. Insignia Dagonis
05. Bleichenblass
06. Tornasuk
07. Flammengestirn
08. Tränenfinsternis
09. Tiara Aus 10 Phobien
10. Serenadenhallen

CTULU has already confirmed one summer festival appearance: Czech Republic's MetalGate Czech Death Fest, which will take place on June 14-15.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to delete postings that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to block users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details.