CROOKED Set Release Date For Debut CD

San Francisco Bay Area's CROOKED (formerly NMSO4) have set Dec. 1 as the release date for their recently-completed debut album, which was produced by ex-FEAR FACTORY guitarist Dino Cazares and engineered by PROFESSIONAL MURDER MUSIC frontman Roman Marisak.

The complete track listing for the CD is as follows:

01. Inside
02. Mistake
03. Falling
04. Find Your Way
05. Waste
06. Shift (feat. Roman Marisak)
07. Control
08. Stitches

In other news, the band will support (HED)PE on Dec. 12 at Key Club in Hollywood, California.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to delete postings that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to block users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details.