CREATION'S TEARS: Behind-The-Scenes Footage From The Studio

Behind-the-scenes footage from the recording sessions for the new CREATION'S TEARS album, "Methods To End It All", can be viewed below. The CD, which features guest appearances by former PARADISE LOST drummer Lee Morris and British vocalist Sarah Jezebel Deva (who has toured and/or recorded with CRADLE OF FILTH, THERION, MORTIIS and ANGTORIA), was released on October 4 on the Cure For Poison label.

"Methods To End It All" track listing:

01. Another Collision
02. I Fail
03. Creation's Tears
04. Odyssey (Opus IX)
05. I'm Falling (You'll Never Know)
06. Parody Paradigm
07. The Last Tear Is Cried For Romance
08. No Saviour Here
09. Untimely Reminder

CREATION'S TEARS is, for a limited time, offering a three-track digital promo featuring "Another Collision", "Odyssey (Opus IX)" and "Untimely Reminder" to subscribers at this location.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends). To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details.