COURTNEY LOVE Shows Jacket KURT COBAIN Killed Himself In: Video Available

A clip from a brand-new U.K. documentary on Courtney Love, titled "The Return of Courtney Love", in which she shows the jacket NIRVANA frontman (and Courtney's late husband) Kurt Cobain wore when killed himself in April 1994 has been posted online at YouTube.com.

"The Return of Courtney Love", which premiered on U.K.'s Channel 4 this past Wednesday (Sept. 27), is described as "an intimate portrait of one of the most misunderstood and complicated women in modern popular culture."

Watch several longer clips from "The Return of Courtney Love" at YouTube.com:

Part 1
Part 2
Part 3
Part 4
Part 5
Part 6

For more information on "The Return of Courtney Love", visit Channel4.com.

Tags:

Posted in: News

COMMENTS

To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).