CHAOSANCT: New Songs Available For Streaming

CHAOSANCT, the band featuring James McIlroy (guitar; ex-CRADLE OF FILTH), Matt C. (drums; ex-BIOMECHANICAL), and Paul Scanlan (guitar; SKALDIC CURSE, ex-AKERCOCKE), has completed work on its second EP, entitled "The Ascendance of Impurity". The EP's title track and "Death Note" are currently available for streaming on the band's MySpace page.


James McIlroy (ex-CRADLE OF FILTH) - Guitar
Matt C. (ex-BIOMECHANICAL) - Drums
David R. Kuchta - Vocals
Paul Scanlan (SKALDIC CURSE, ex-AKERCOCKE) - Guitar
Tilman Wolff-Moore (SAMSAS TRAUM) - Bass


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to delete postings that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to block users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details.