CHANNEL ZERO: 'Electronic Cocaine' Single Audio Sample

CHANNEL ZERO: 'Electronic Cocaine' Single Audio Sample

An audio sample of "Electronic Cocaine", the new single from Belgian/American metallers CHANNEL ZERO, can be streamed below. The track comes off the band's forthcoming album, "Kill All Kings", to be released later in the year.

"Kill All Kings" is the the first CHANNEL ZERO LP to be recorded without drummer Phil Baheux, who passed away last August at age 45. Filling in for him during the new album recording sessions was former SOULFLY and current STONE SOUR drummer Roy Mayorga.

Baheux founded CHANNEL ZERO in 1990, along with singer Franky De Smet-Van Damme and bassist Tino De Martino. In 2010, they reformed the band with the addition of American guitarist Mikey Doling [SNOT, SOULFLY].

CHANNEL ZERO's last album, "Feed 'Em With A Brick", received a wider European release in June 2012 via Graviton Music Services.



To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to delete postings that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to block users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details.