CENTINEX Finalize Track Listing For New CD

Sweden's CENTINEX have finalized the track listing for their forthcoming album, "Decadence - Prophecies Of Cosmic Chaos", tentatively due in October through Candlelight Records.

"Decadence - Prophecies Of Cosmic Chaos" will be recorded and mixed at Black Lounge Studios between June 23 and July 20 for an October release through Candlelight Records. Nine tracks will be featured on the CD, including an instrumental piece written and performed by Peter Pettersson from Swedish goth/industrial act ARCANA. The artwork for the album will be done by Per Gustafson (CULT OF LUNA), while the layout will, once again, be handled by Timo "The Eyeless" Ketola.

The complete track listing for "Decadence - Prophecies Of Cosmic Chaos" is as follows:

01. New World Odyssey
02. Misanthropic Darkzone
03. Target: Dimension XII
04. Arrival Of The Spectrum Obscure
05. Deathstar Unmasked
06. Cold Deep Supremacy
07. Mechanical Future
08. Hollowsphere
09. A Dynasty Of Obediance

According to the band, "the stuff sounds really killer! 'Decadence - Prophecies Of Cosmic Chaos' will be a pure metal monster. A disc packed with furious riffs, blasting drumwork, incredible leads and ravishing vocals."


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to delete postings that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to block users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details.