CAPHARNAUM Sign With WILLOWTIP, Debut Due In February

Florida-based technical death metal band CAPHARNAUM have joined the Willowtip roster. The group's debut full-length CD, "Fractured", will be released on Feb. 17, 2004.

"Fractured" was recorded at CAPHARNAUM guitarist/vocalist Jason Suecof's (MONSTROSITY) own AudioHammer Studios (MONSTROSITY, TRIVIUM) and contains eight tracks that are being described as "extremely well written and catchy while displaying unparalelled musicianship and technicality." Download the album's title cut in MP3 format at this location.

CAPHARNAUM consists of Jason Suecof, vocalist Matt Heafy (TRIVIUM), bassist Mike Poggione (MONSTROSITY), drummer Jordan Suecof, and guitarist Daniel Mongrain (MARTYR).


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to delete postings that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to block users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details.