BULLETBOYS: '10c Billionaire' Cover Art, Track Listing Revealed

The cover art for BULLETBOYS' long-awaited new album, "10c Billionaire", can be viewed below. After several delays, mixing and mastering for the CD were recently completed and the final touches were applied by producer/guitarist Brent Woods (VINCE NEIL, WILDSIDE). A summer release via Chavis Records is expected.

"10c Billionaire" was written by original founding member and flamboyant frontman Marq Torien. Having reinvented the band and composed one of the most sonically superb and relevant rock and roll records to date, the revitalized BULLETBOYS — featuring Torien, Ryche Green, Stephen Allan, and Tory S. — are a hard rock force majeure delivering non-stop music mayhem that is winning over new audiences with every performance.

"10c Billionaire" track listing:

01. Asteroid
02. Blessed By Your Touch
03. Born To Breed
04. Bringing Home The Gun
05. Girls Kissin' Girls
06. Jenna Star
07. Road To Nowhere
08. Save The World
09. Wasted
10. Witness

Video footage of BULLETBOYS performing the song "Hard As A Rock" on May 15, 2009 at the Brixton in Redondo Beach, California can be viewed below (courtesy of "lisapolisa").

After returning from a very successful show at the Desert Invasion Festival in Arizona, the band is headed to Baltimore, Maryland for the M3 Festival on May 30.

BULLETBOYS will support "10c Billionaire" beginning with a full summer tour in July with FASTER PUSSYCAT, dubbed "Dias de Los Muerto Tour 2009". Dates will be announced soon.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).