BULLET FOR MY VALENTINE: 'Scream Aim Fire' Deluxe Edition 'Sneak Peek' Available

Welsh metallers BULLET FOR MY VALENTINE will release a "deluxe" edition of their latest album, "Scream Aim Fire", on December 9 (December 2 outside the U.S.). A 91-second "sneak peek" at the exclusive Bullet TV material and bonus songs that are included in the set can be viewed below.

"Scream Aim Fire" deluxe edition track listing:

01. Scream Aim Fire
02. Eye Of The Storm
03. Hearts Burst Into Fire
04. Waking The Demon
05. Disappear
06. Deliver Us from Evil
07. Take It Out On Me
08. Say Goodnight
09. End Of Days
10. Last To Know
11. Forever and Always

Bonus tracks:

12. Road To Nowhere
13. Watching Us Die Tonight
14. One Good Reason Why

Disc 2:

01. Waking The Demon
02. Hearts Burst Into Fire
03. Drinking
04. Bullet TV Swiss
05. Bullet TVv Japan
06. Travel To Oz
07. Australia
08. Oz Tour (Main Version)

Check out audio samples from Deezer.com.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).