BROKEN MELODY: Video Footage From The Studio Posted Online

Behind-the-scenes footage from the making of "Mirroring Identities", the new album from the Italian melodic heavy metal band BROKEN MELODY, can be viewed below. The CD is scheduled for release this month via Copro Records.

"Mirroring Identities" was recorded at Real Sound Studios in Parma and contains 10 tracks. The artwork for the CD (see below) was created by Image Cult Agency, based in Italy. It follows two self-released efforts — the "If You Want to Fly" EP and the "Face the World" full-length.

According to BROKEN MELODY, the new album is "revolutionary and extremely heavy and melodic."

"Mirroring Identities" track listing:

01. The Beast Within
02. The Lover Of Innocence
03. I Live Again
04. A Question To Your Heart
05. Breaking The Chains
06. Dreaming Of A New World
07. Return Denied
08. Dark & Light
09. The Life Of A Night
10. Until The End

Two songs from the CD are available for streaming on the band's MySpace page.

For more information, visit


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).