BRICK BATH: New CD To Be Released In August; Audio Available

San Diego, CA-based thrash metal act BRICK BATH have just completed mixing their new album, "American Currency", for an August 9 release via Crash Music Inc. The complete track listing for the CD is as follows:

01. American Currency
02. Bleed With Me
03. Religious Experience
04. Victim Again (mp3)
05. No Mercy
06. Memories
07. She Had To...
08. Don't Provoke
09. Slave To Life
10. Down Are The Ways
11. Love = Hate
12. Storybook Ending

BRICK BATH's two previous CDs, "I Won't Live the Lie" (2002) and "Rebuilt" (2003), are also available through Crash Music/Caroline.

For more information, visit the band's official web site at


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).