BLAZE: Photo Of New Lineup Posted Online

A photo of the brand-new BLAZE touring lineup, taken at the band's Oct. 1 gig at Motion in Bergamo, Italy, has been posted online at this location.

Joining mainman Blaze Bayley (ex-IRON MAIDEN, WOLFSBANE) in the lineup are bassist Nick Douglas (DORO), guitarists Oliver Palotai (ULI JON ROTH) and Luca Princiotta, and drummer Daniel Loeble (RAWHEAD REXX).

Upcoming BLAZE tour dates:

Oct. 15 - Hoehlenrock Festival - Balve, GER
Oct. 16 - Z7 - Pratteln, SWI
Oct. 18 - Passionskirche - Berlin, GER
Oct. 21 - Capitol - Offenbach, GER
Oct. 22 - Filharmonie - Stuttgart, GER
Oct. 23 - Tonhalle - Munich, GER
Oct. 24 - Docks - Hamburg, GER
Dec. 18 - Blaze Big Bash @ JBs - Dudley, UK


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to delete postings that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to block users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details.