BLACK THOUGHTS BLEEDING To Release 'Stomachion' This Month

German metallers BLACK THOUGHTS BLEEDING will release their debut album, "Stomachion", on March 26 via Silverwolf Productions. The CD was produced by Achim Kaiser (MOTORJESUS, CHEAP THRILLS) at HeavyOnWire Studios and was mixed and mastered at Sonic Sound Studios (CALLEJON). The cover artwork was created by Gogo Melone from Greece.

"Stomachion" track listing:

01. Namaste
02. Bloodred Struggle
03. My Past, Your Fault
04. Beloved Vampire
05. Escape
06. Set To Kill
07. Stomachion
08. Tragedy Of Evolution
09. Hearts Got Broken
10. Fade To Light
11. Nothing Changes
12. Icarus

The official "Stomachion" record-release show will be held on March 13 in Düren at Komm.

According to a press release, "BLACK THOUGHTS BLEEDING play their own brand of heavy melodic thrash metal and will appeal to fans of SCAR SYMMETRY, MESHUGGAH, IN FLAMES, and SEPULTURA."

For more information, visit


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).