BESEECH: "Souls Highway" Track Listing Revealed

Swedish “gothic metal” act BESEECH will issue their third album, entitled Souls Highway, through Napalm Records on March 18th. Recorded at Studio Mega, the album will feature the following track listing:

01. Illusionate
02. Between The Lines
03. Souls Highway
04. Blinded
05. Endless Waters
06. Fiction City
07. Sunset 28
08. A Last Farewell
09. A Season In Green
10. Beyond the Skies

In other news, BESEECH will play in Vienna, Austria on April 20th with DARKWELL and EISLINGEN. They will also perform a headlining show in Borås, Sweden on April 26th.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to delete postings that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to block users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details.