40 BELOW SUMMER: 'Rain' EP Reissue To Include Bonus Demo Tracks

40 BELOW SUMMER will reissue its previously out-of-print and much-sought-after debut EP, "Rain", on May 8 via Crash Music Inc. The EP will be made available along with seven previously unreleased bonus demo tracks. The complete track listing is as follows:

01. Falling Down
02. Endorphines
03. Letter to God
04. Jonesin
05. Faces
06. Wither Away (demo)
07. We The People (demo)
08. Smile Electric (demo)
09. Rope (demo)
10. Power Tool (demo)
11. Minus One (demo)
12. Still Life (demo)

40 BELOW SUMMER has put the finishing touches on its brand new video for the single "Relapse", directed and produced by Frankie Nasso of Raging Nation Films (MUDVAYNE, HATEBREED, ALL THAT REMAINS, WALLS OF JERICHO).

40 BELOW SUMMER recently released "The Last Dance" on Crash Music. The album features nine tracks of demos and never-before-released tracks. The package also includes a special bonus DVD that centers around the group's September 2005 show at the Starland Ballroom in New Jersey. The DVD features the live concert, videos, plus various footage, including personal videos, backstage footage, and more.

For more information, visit www.myspace.com/40belowsummer.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to delete postings that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to block users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details.