BATON ROGUE MORGUE To Release 'Hat Trick' EP

Porvoo, Finland-based metallers BATON ROGUE MORGUE will release a six-track EP, "Hat Trick", on December 21 via Secret Entertainment. The EP is bundled with a DVD containing music videos for the songs "Crystal City" and "Hellride" and a live clip for "Midnight Rose", shot at the legendary Whisky A Go Go in West Hollywood, California.

"Hat Trick" track listing:


01. Hat Trick
02. Crystal City
03. Tokyo Nights
04. Black Ink
05. Massacre of St. Valentine's Day
06. Hellride


01. Crystal City
02. Hellride
03. Midnight Rose (live at Whisky A Go Go, West Hollywood, California)

BATON ROGUE MORGUE previously toured the USA, Australia, Croatia and Italy in support of their 2009 debut, "High End of the Season", which received good reviews around the world.


Lee Angel Morgue - Vocals
Domino De La Rogue - Guitar
Francesco Gasoline Mattei - Guitar
Timothy Baton - Bass
Danger Ranger - Drums


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).