AUTOPSY To Issue Posthumous Live CD

New Jersey's Necroharmonic Records have announced plans to release a live album from long-defunct death/gore metal pioneers AUTOPSY, entitled "Dead As Fuck". Also coming soon from the label is an ABSCESS compilation CD, entitled "Thirst for Blood... Hunger for Flesh". ABSCESS feature in their ranks Chris Reifert (drums/vocals, ex-DEATH/AUTOPSY), Clint Bower (guitar/vocals, ex-HEXX), Danny Coralles (guitar, ex-AUTOPSY), and Joe Allen (bass, ex-VON). No further information is available at this time.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to delete postings that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to block users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details.