AURA NOIR: New Music Available For Download

Norwegian thrashers AURA NOIR have posted two full-length MP3s from their recently released album, "Merciless", at their official web site. Download the tracks "Hell's Fire" and "Black Deluge Night" at this location.

"Merciless" was issued via Tyrant Syndicate Records (a division of Peaceville/Snapper Records), a new label started by Nocturno Culto of DARKTHRONE. The AURA NOIR album is the first of several albums to be released under the Tyrant Syndicate Records banner, which will also handle all upcoming DARKTHRONE releases. Fenriz of DARKTHRONE and Nattefrost of CARPATHIAN FOREST make guest appearances on the CD.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to delete postings that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to block users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details.