AUDIOSLAVE: 'Out Of Exile' Album Preview Posted Online

A preview page for AUDIOSLAVE's upcoming sophomore album, "Out of Exile", has been launched at this location. Included on the page are audio samples of four cuts from the forthcoming CD — "Be Yourself", "Your Time Has Come", "Doesn't Remind Me" and "Out of Exile".

"Out of Exile" is scheduled for release on May 24. It's the follow-up to the group's self-titled, double-platinum 2002 debut.

"Out of Exile" track listing:

01. Your Time Has Come
02. Out Of Exile
03. Be Yourself
04. Doesn't Remind Me
05. Drown Me Slowly
06. Heavens Dead
07. The Worm
08. Man Or Animal
09. Yesterday To Tomorrow
10. Dandelion
11. #1 Zero
12. The Curse


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).