AT VANCE: New Song Available For Streaming

German/Swedish metallers AT VANCE will release their ninth album, "Facing Your Enemy", on April 27 via AFM Records.

The track listing for the CD is as follows:

01. Heaven Is Calling
02. Facing Your Enemy
03. Eyes Of A Stranger
04. Fear No Evil
05. Live And Learn
06. Don't Dream
07. Seeing Me Crying
08. Saviour
09. Tokyo
10. March Of The Dwarf
11. Fame And Fortune
12. Things I Never Needed

The song "Savior" can be streamed using the SoundCloud player below.

AT VANCE's eighth album, "Ride The Sky", came out in September 2009 through AFM.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to delete postings that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to block users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details.