VRAK is an up-and-coming Swedish band featuring the inimitable vocalist Josefin Finér (BURNING KITCHEN, SJU SVÅRA Å) alongside a bunch of well-known players: guitarist Mikael Kjellman (MARTYRDÖD, SKITSYSTEM), bassist Martin Larsson (AT THE GATES, UNDERACHIEVER) and drummer Anton Grönholm (ACURSED, SANCTUARY IN BLASPHEMY).

VRAK's four-song EP, "I Dream", can be streamed using the widget below. According to a press release, the songs on "I Dream" represent a "fresh sample of the the band's powerful musical witch brew. Transcending the boundaries of alternative rock, metal and punk. VRAK offers epic songwriting and captivating melody delivered trough a dark and brooding soundscape of heavy rock with intense driven guitar playing and amazing female vocals."

"I Dream" EP track listing:

01. I Dream (02:53)
02. Targets (03:48)
03. Mother's Wait (04:00)
04. Sister (02:37)


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to delete postings that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to block users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details.