ASHES YOU LEAVE: New Album Details Revealed

Croatian doom/gothic metallers ASHES YOU LEAVE will release their sixth full-length album, "The Cure For Happiness", on November 29 via Rock N Growl Records. The CD, which was laid down at G.I.S. studios with producer Matej Zec, marks ASHES YOU LEAVE's first recording with singer Giada "Jade" Etro, who hails from Italy.

"The Cure For Happiness" track listing:

01. Devil In Disguise
02. Only Ashes You Leave
03. For The Heart, Soul And Mind
04. The Ever-Changing
05. Meant To Stray
06. Summer's End
07. Reality Sad
08. The Cure
09. …For Happiness

The song "Summer's End" is available for streaming below.

"The Cure For Happiness" will be available as digital download and on CD only at the band’s and Rock N Growl Records' web sites.


Giada "Jada" Etro - lead vocals
Berislav "Bero" Poje - vocals, lead guitar
Matija Rempesic - guitar
Marta Batinic - violin
Luka Petrovic - bass
Sasa Vukosav - drums

ASHES YOU LEAVE's fifth album, "Songs Of The Lost", came out in March 2009 through the Greek label Sleaszy Rider.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to delete postings that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to block users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details.