ART OF SIMPLICITY To Release Full-Length Debut In December

ART OF SIMPLICITY, the Greek band featuring members of WASTEFALL and FRAGILE VASTNESS, has signed a deal with Burning Star Records. The group's full-length debut, "Caught in this Iless Storm", was completed in February 2006 and is scheduled for release in December. Audio samples are available at this location.

ART OF SIMPLICITY previously issued a four-song demo, entitled "Asymmetric". The band's lineup is as follows:

Giorgos Ikosipentakis - Vocals
Matthew Dakoutros - Violin
Aris Markogiannakis - Guitars
Elias Nousis - Keyboards
Alexandros Papanastasatos - Bass
Nick Miras - Drums


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to delete postings that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to block users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details.