March 2017 - Blabbermouth Archive

DARK TRANQUILLITY To Release 'The Absolute' Single

Swedish melodic death metallers DARK TRANQUILLITY will release a seven-inch single featuring the two songs — "The Absolute" and "Time Out Of Place" — which have so far only been released as bonus tracks of the limited-edition CD version of their latest album, "Atoma". These cuts are the most experimental and daring numbers ever from ...

Read more