October 2015 - Blabbermouth Archive

SLIPKNOT's 'XIX' Video To Premiere On Monday

SLIPKNOT's music video for "XIX", the opening track from the band's 2014 album, ".5: The Gray Chapter", will make its online debut on Monday, October 5 at 9 a.m. PDT / 12 p.m. EDT / 5 p.m. BST. SLIPKNOT percussionist Shawn Crahan constructed the song as a three-minute eulogy for the band's founding bassist Paul ...

Read more

Lullaby Versions Of EVANESCENCE Out Now; Audio Samples Available

Twinkle Twinkle Little Rock Star, the company which creates "beautiful lullaby versions of your favorite artists," has just released "Lullaby Versions Of Evanescence" via Roma Music Group. "Lullaby Versions Of Evanescence" track listing: 01. Bring Me To Life 02. My Immortal 03. Going Under 04. Call Me When You Are Sober 05. Everybody's Fool 06. ...

Read more

GHOST's Nameless Ghoul Answers Fan-Submitted Questions (Video)

One of the nameless ghouls from Swedish occult rockers GHOST recently answered a number of fan-submitted questions for Artisan News. You can now watch the question-and-answer session below. GHOST's third album, "Meliora", entered The Billboard 200 chart at position No. 8 with first-week sales of just over 29,000 units — nearly all from pure album ...

Read more

Video: RATT'S JUAN CROUCIER Performs In Toronto

Decibel Geek has uploaded video footage of RATT'S JUAN CROUCIER, the new project featuring Juan Croucier (RATT), Pete Holmes (BLACK 'N BLUE), Mike Moore and Toni Aleman, performing the RATT classic "Lack Of Communication" on September 26 at Rockpile in Toronto, Ontario, Canada. Check it out below. RATT'S JUAN CROUCIER, which exclusively plays ...

Read more