ARCH ENEMY: 'Stigmata' To Be Released On Limited-Edition Blue Vinyl

Night Of The Vinyl Dead will release the ARCH ENEMY's "Stigmata" album (originally issued in 1998 on CD only) on limited-edition blue vinyl (333 hand-numbered copies) later this month.

The track listing is as follows:

Side A

01. Beast Of Man
02. Stigmata
03. Sinister Mephisto
04. Dark Of The Sun

Side B:

01. Let the Killing Begin
02. Black Earth
03. Tears Of The Dead
04. Vox Stellarum
05. Bridge Of Destiny

For more information, go to this location.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).