ARCH ENEMY's 'Manifesto' Out Now

Century Media Records has just released a "best-of" collection in Europe from Swedish/German extreme metallers ARCH ENEMY, entitled "Manifesto Of Arch Enemy". The track listing for the CD is as follows:

01. Nemesis
02. We Will Rise
03. Revolution Begins
04. Ravenous
05. Blood On Your Hands (live)
06. My Apocalypse
07. Dead Eyes See No Future
08. Burning Angel
09. I Will Live Again
10. Taking Back My Soul (live)

Check out the cover artwork below.

A three-minute trailer for "Tyrants Of The Rising Sun: Live In Japan", the recently released DVD+CD set from ARCH ENEMY, can be viewed below. An e-card for the set, which came out on November 24 in Europe and November 25 in North America, is available at this location.

The "Tyrants Of The Rising Sun: Live In Japan" DVD contains a live show filmed in Tokyo last year, an in-depth 40 minute road-movie feature, and all promotional videos that have been shot for the band's latest album, "Rise Of The Tyrant".


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).