ANTHRAX: PRIEST Tour Set List Revealed

ANTHRAX's set list at the group's first show as the support act on JUDAS PRIEST's headlining US tour on Thursday, January 17th at the House of Blues in Las Vegas, Nevada consisted of the following tracks:

01. Among The Living
02. Got The Time
03. Fueled
04. Room For One More
05. Antisocial
06. Superhero (new)
07. Inside Out
08. Caught In A Mosh
09. Bring The Noise
10. Only


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to delete postings that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to block users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details.