ANDREW W.K. Finalizes Track Listing For 'The Wolf'

ANDREW W.K. has finalized the track listing for his sophomore full-length effort, "The Wolf", due on September 9 (a day earlier internationally) through Island DefJam Records.

The follow-up to W.K.'s 2002 debut, "I Get Wet", will contain the following tracks:

01. Victory Strikes Again
02. Long Live the Party
03. Tear It Up
04. Free Jumps
05. Never Let Down
06. Your Rules
07. The Song
08. Make Sex
09. Totally Stupid
10. Really in Love
11. The End of Our Lives
12. I Love Music

A two-disc CD/DVD single, "Tear It Up", is scheduled to drop two months before the album. Due July 15, the package will include the LP's songs "Tear It Up" and "Your Rules" on the audio disc and live performance footage plus all ANDREW W.K.'s videos — "Party Hard", "She Is Beautiful" and "We Want Fun" among them — on the DVD.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to delete postings that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to block users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details.