AMORPHIS Frontman Completes Work On New AJATTARA CD

AMORPHIS frontman Pasi Koskinen's "black/dark metal" project AJATTARA have completed work on their new album, "Kuolema" ("Death"), for a March 24 release.

The full track listing for the effort is as follows:

01. Antakaa Elää (Let Me Live)
02. Surman Henki (The Ghost Of Death)
03. Haureus (Fornication)
04. Huoran Alla (Under The Whore)
05. Ikiyössä (In The Eternal Night)
06. Musta Leski (Black Widow)
07. Sielun Särkijä (Crusher Of Soul)
08. Kituvan Kiitos (Praise Of The Lingering)
09. Helvetissä On Syntisen Taivas (Sinner's Heaven Is In Hell)
10. Rauhassa (Serenity)

"Kuolema" was recorded in November 2002 at Savonlinna's Sundi Coop studio by Tuomo Valtonen and was mastered at Helsinki's Finnvox studio by Mika Jussila (STRATOVARIUS, CHILDREN OF BODOM).

(Thanks: Timo Isoaho / Sonera Plaza Kaista)


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to delete postings that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to block users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details.