AMARAN: New Song Available For Download

Sweden's AMARAN, the band featuring former members of MOURNING SIGN, have posted a new track, titled "Atropine", at this location (encoded at 128 kbps). "Atropine" comes off the group's second album, "Pristine In Bondage", due late summer through Listenable Records.

"Pristine In Bondage" was recorded at Studio Underground in Västerås, Sweden and contains 13 new songs that the band are describing as "much heavier" than the material on the group's debut, "A World Depraved".

The complete track listing for "Pristine In Bondage" is as follows:

01. Atropine
02. Revolution Without Arms
03. Coming Home
04. Inflict
05. Without Stains
06. Katharsis
07. 24 Pills
08. Wraith
09. Crow Me
10. Primal Nature

AMARAN recently replaced bassist Mikael Andersson with JULIE LAUGHS NO MORE drummer Ronnie Bergerståhl.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to delete postings that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to block users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details.