AIRLESS To Release 'Changes' In February

Spanish melodic hard rockers AIRLESS will release their fourth album, "Changes", on February 15, 2013 via Lion Music. The CD contains 11 tracks, including the title cut, which features a guest appearance by Danny Vaughn (TYKETTO). The cover artwork was created by Felipe Machado (BLIND GUARDIAN, RAGE, ROB ROCK) and can be seen below.

"Changes" track listing:

01. Start Again
02. I Don't Care
03. Upstream
04. Dead Inside
05. Changes
06. Till The End Of Time
07. Rescue Me
08. Gone Too Far
09. Reach For You
10. Come Back Home
11. Latest Prophecy

The first single from the album, "Start Again", can be streamed in the YouTube clip below.


Iñaki Lazkano - Vocals
Miguel Manjon - Bass
Pako Martinez - Drums
Robert Rodrigo - Guitar


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).