AGRYPNIE Seeking Keyboardist

AGRYPNIE, the band formed by NOCTE OBDUCTA singer Torsten Hirsch, is seeking a keyboard player to complete its touring lineup.

AGRYPNIE will release its second album, entitled "Exit", on August 8 via Supreme Chaos Records.

According to a press release, fans can "expect a fascinating black metal-oriented album. This time the drum computer will be replaced by a real drummer."

The new CD contains 11 tracks and has a total running time of more than 60 minutes. René Schott (RISING HATE, ANGELUS MORTIS) took care of the drum duties the effort.

For the first time, the lyrical concept has not been developed by Marcel Va. Traumschänder (NOCTE OBDUCTA), but by Torsten himself together with Marco from PANTA RHEI PROJECT.


Torsten Hirsch (ex-NOCTE OBDUCTA) - Vocals, Songwriting
Andreas Ballnuss (PHILOSOPHOBIA, PAUL DI'ANNO) - Guitar
Domenik Papaemmanuil (WASTEFALL) - Guitar
Carsten Pinkle (ex-AUTUMNBLAZE, CHEENO) - Bass
René Schott (RISING HATE) – Drums

"Exit" track listing:

01. Mauern
02. Die Last der Erinnerung
03. Zivilisation
04. 0545
05. Fenster zum Hof
06. Wohin
07. Während du schläfst
08. Schwarz
09. R40.2
10. In den Weiten
11. Exit

For more information, visit


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).