AGHORA Announce New Line-Up, Begin Work On New CD

The current line-up of AGHORA — drummer Richard Komatz and bassist Alan Goldstein (who replaced ex-CYNIC members Sean Reinert and Sean Malone. respectively), plus mainman Santiago Dobles and sister/vocalist Danishta Rivero — is recording a new album, entitled Formless, for an autumn release through Code666 Records.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to delete postings that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to block users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details.