AGENT STEEL: New Album Title Revealed

California-based metallers AGENT STEEL have issued the following update:

"AGENT STEEL is ready for the Full Metal Fest I on Saturday, March 3, 2007 in Mexico City.

"The last few days have been a bit stressful regarding matters with the Full Metal Fest. As of right now our travel arrangements are finally sorted out; our bags are packed and we're planning on performing for the diehard metal fans.

"Producer Bill Metoyer is currently mixing the new album, officially titled 'Alienigma', which will contain 10 brand new songs and will be released this year on Mascot Records with an European tour to commence in September with labelmates VICIOUS RUMORS."

Story continues after advertisement

"Alienigma" track listing:

01. Wash the Planet Clean
02. Lamb to the Slaugher
03. Fashioned From Dust
04. Hail to the Chief
05. Tiamats Fall
06. Extinct
07. WPD
08. Hibridized
09. Wormwod
10. Liberty Lying Bleeding


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).