AGE OF SILENCE To Guest On 'Metal Reigns' Radio Show

AGE OF SILENCE, the band featuring SOLEFALD's Lazare and MAYHEM's Hellhammer, will be talking about their debut album, "Acceleration", on the radio show "Metal Reigns" on Friday, December 10. Broadcast times are as follows:
3 p.m. PST / 6 p.m. EST/ 11 p.m. Greenwich Mean Time/ Midnight: Central European Time. To tune in from the web, go directly to LVRocks. Also, check out the "Metal Reigns" web site. To go directly to an audio review of "Acceleration", click here.

"Acceleration" was released in September via The End Records. The CD was recorded in part at Norway's Toproom studio and was mixed at The Factory in Canada by producer Andy Winter and mixing engineer Sheldon Zaharko (MARILYN MANSON). The "Acceleration" artwork was conceived by Travis Smith. Download an MP3 of the track "The Concept of Haste" at this location.

Tags:

Posted in: News

COMMENTS

To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to delete postings that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to block users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. To report any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, please send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details.