ADRENALINE MOB: Video Footage Of Entire Paris Concert

Fan-filmed video footage of ADRENALINE MOB's entire June 24 performance at La Maroquinerie in Paris, France can be seen below.

The band's setlist was as follows:


01. Psychosane
02. Feelin' Me
03. Indifferent
04. Down To The Floor
05. Angel Sky
06. Freight Train
07. Come Undone (DURAN DURAN cover)
08. Believe Me
09. All On The Line
10. Hit The Wall
11. Undaunted
12. Stargazer (RAINBOW cover)
13. The Mob Rules (BLACK SABBATH cover)
14. War Pigs (BLACK SABBATH cover)

ADRENALINE MOB features in its ranks frontman Russell Allen (SYMPHONY X), drummer Mike Portnoy (formerly of DREAM THEATER), bassist John Moyer (also of DISTURBED) and guitar virtuoso Mike Orlando (SONIC STOMP).

ADRENALINE MOB's "Indifferent" video was filmed in March in the desert in California and throughout Los Angeles with director Scott Hansen, who has previously worked with A DAY TO REMEMBER, UNEARTH and WILLIE NELSON, among others.


"Indifferent" comes off ADRENALINE MOB's debut album, "Omertá", which sold around 6,600 copies in the United States in its first week of release to land at position No. 70 on The Billboard 200 chart. The CD was released in Europe on March 19 in Europe via Century Media Records and in the U.S. on March 13 through the newly formed Elm City Music in conjunction with EMI Label Services.

The 11-song effort — which was produced by ADRENALINE MOB and mixed by Jay Ruston, who has previously worked on ANTHRAX's "Worship Music" and STEEL PANTHER's "Balls Out" — includes a blistering reinterpretation of DURAN DURAN's classic "Come Undone" featuring guest vocals by Lzzy Hale of HALESTORM.

Part 1:

Part 2:


Part 3: