ADDICTION CREW: New Album Due In September

ADDICTION CREW, the Italian band formerly known as ADDICTION, have set a September 20 European release date through Earache Records for their new album, "Break In Life". The group, who were recently joined by two new members (Marta Innox on vocals/emcee and Ale Lera on drums & grooves), have finished filming a video for the track "What About" with Italian director Paolo Doppieri.

"Break In Life" track listing:

01. What About
02. Shall Rise
03. Callin'
04. All
05. Crack File
06. Break In
07. Higher
08. Disconnect
09. One Way Serial
10. In A We Trust
11. Damn Speaker
12. Dust In The RMX

ADDICTION's debut album, 2001's "Doubt The Dosage", included a guest appearance by SEPULTURA drummer Igor Cavalera on the track "Inside". More information is available at this location.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).