ACE FREHLEY: 'Greatest Hits Live' Cover, Track Listing Revealed

The track listing has been revealed for the new ACE FREHLEY (ex-KISS) compilation titled album, "Greatest Hits Live", due on January 24, 2006 via Megaforce Records. According to a press release, this CD "represents some of the best work from legendary KISS guitarist Ace Frehley during the period after his highly publicized departure from one of the greatest rock bands of all time." As with the previous Megaforce ACE FREHLEY releases "12 Picks" (1996) and "Loaded Deck" (1997), Ace himself had nothing to do with putting this package together.

"Greatest Hits Live" (view cover here) track listing:

01. Rip It Out (Live)
02. Breakout (Live)
03. Cold Gin (Live)
04. Shock Me (Live)
05. Rocket Ride (Live)
06. Deuce (Live)
07. Strangers In A Strange Land (Live)
08. Separate (Live)
09. NY Groove (Live)
10. Rock Soldiers (Live)
11. One Plus One
12. Give It To Me Anyway

"Greatest Hits Live" features members of ACE FREHLEY'S COMET: Anton Fig (drums), John Regan (bass), Tod Howarth (guitar/keyboards) and Richie Scarlett (guitar), and Jamie Oldaker on drums.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).